CX diary 2013

Time to get muddy. We found 17 cx events last year nationally so 2013 is looking huge! Please check for latest details at the links below.

Friday 19 April            Beechworth Gran Fondo cx race, DDCX Vic
Thursday 25 April       PACC  Crossfire Cup, Adelaide SA
Sunday 27 April          DDCX women’s come ‘n try, Darebin Parklands, Melbourne Vic
Sunday 5 May             Pushies Galore Bowl-o-Cross NSW
Sunday 12 May           Mother’s Day Special skill development, kids too!, DDCX Melb
Sunday 12 May           Cyclocross Newcastle Race 1
Saturday 18 May        Unisex skill development, DDCX
Sunday 19 May           MWCC/MWMTB Cyclocross Round 1, Terrey Hills NSW
Sunday 19 May           PACC Crossfire Cup, AdelaideSA
Friday 24 May            Dirty Deeds Cx prologue, Brunswick velodrome, Melbourne Vic
Saturday 25 May        Saturday CX, Perth Mountain Bike Club WA
Sunday 26 May          Syca-Cross Race 1, Whittlesea Cycling Club, Mill Park Vic
Sunday 26 May          Ballarat Cyclomania Vic
Sunday 26 May          Tasmania cx race 1, Launceston Mountain Bike Club Tas
Sunday 2 June            Qld come ‘n try 2-4pm, women/juniors, Musgrave Park, South Brisbane
* Saturday 8 June       National Cyclocross Series Race 1, PACC, rAdelaide Parklands
* Sunday 9 June         National Cyclocross Series Race 2, PACC, rAdelaide Parklands
Saturday 15 June        MWCC/MWMTB Cyclocross Round 2, Terrey Hills NSW
Sunday 16 June           Qld skills session 2-4pm, Musgrave Park, South Brisbane Qld
Sunday 16 June          Tasmania cx race 2, Launceston Mountain Bike Club Tas
Sunday 30 June          Qld Cyclocross Championships, Ipswich CC and Cycling Qld
Sunday 30 June          Cyclocross Newcastle, Race 2 NSW
Sunday 30 June          Tasmania cx race 3, Launceston Mountain Bike Club Tas
Sunday 7 July              Dirty Deeds Cx Round 1, Brunswick velodrome, Melbourne Vic
Sunday 7 July              PACC Crossfire Cup, Adelaide SA
* Saturday 13 July      National Cyclocross Series Race 3, MWCC/MWMTB, Terrey Hills
* Sunday 14 July        National Cyclocross Series Race 4, MWCC/MWMTB, Terrey Hills
Sunday 21 July            Syca-Cross Race 2, Whittlesea Cycling Club, Mill Park Vic
Sunday 28 July           BSMBC CX, Nundah
Sunday 28 July          Tasmanian State Championships, Launceston Mountain Bike Club
Saturday 3 August      PACC Crossfire Cup, Adelaide SA
* Saturday 10 August  National Cyclocross Championships (NCXC), Melbourne Vic
* Sunday 11 August     National Cyclocross Series Race 5 (DDCX Round 2), Darebin Parklands, Melbourne Vic
Sunday 18 August        BSMC CX, Murarrie Qld
Sunday 1 September    Syca-Cross Race 3, Whittlesea Cycling Club, Mill Park Vic
Sunday 22 September  Syca-Cross Race 4, Whittlesea Cycling Club, Mill Park Vic
Sunday 29 September  Cyclocross Newcastle Race 3
Saturday 5 October       Victorian Cyclocross Championships, Frankston
Sunday 13 October        Dirty Gran Fondo Double Cross, Bunyip State Park Vic
Saturday 2 November   Spooky Cross, Brunswick velodrome, DDCX
Saturday 16 November  Rapha Supercross, Sydney, The Spokes People

* National events; note that NCXC is not part of the 5-round national series

Need more? 
Cycling Australia Cyclocross page
Cyclocross Australia on Facebook
Cyclocross Newcastle
Dirty Deeds Cyclocross
Ipswich CC
MWCC/MWMTB
PACC cx
Queensland Cyclocross
Whittlesea Cycling Club
Perth Mountain Bike Club
Launceston Mountain Bike Club

More dates or changes? Please let me know.

Thoughts?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s